منزل المنتجاتالسيارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف

غير القابل للصدأ صناعة الصلب تسخين بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف سخان الموقت 30l المحور وقطع غيار رمح

غير القابل للصدأ صناعة الصلب تسخين بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف سخان الموقت 30l المحور وقطع غيار رمح

    • Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts
    • Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts
  • Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: AG SONIC
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: TC-500

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: 1pcs/كرتون
    وقت التسليم: 3 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: T / T ، بايبال
    القدرة على العرض: 3000pcs/الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نموذج: ساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف دبابة حجم: 500x300x200mm
    قوة فوق سمعيّ: 500W تدفئة الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية: 600W
    سلة SUS: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وظيفة: مع سخان مؤقت

    غير القابل للصدأ صناعة الصلب تسخين بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف سخان الموقت 30l المحور وقطع غيار رمح

    كيف تساعد تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية في التنظيف الفعال للصدأ من الأدوات المعدنية؟

    قد تتساءل عن كيف تساعد الموجات الصوتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

    تعد تقنية Sound Wave إحدى أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لتنظيف الأدوات مثل الأدوات الصدئة في المنازل وكذلك في الصناعات.

    تخلق هذه الموجات فوق الصوتية ضغطًا مرتفعًا ومنخفضًا في الماء حيث يتم وضع الأدوات في السائل أو تنظيف المذيبات. مع هذا الضغط المنخفض والعالي الناجم عن التردد المتنوع ، تتكسر جزيئات الأوساخ مما يجعل أدواتك نظيفة من الصدأ والأوساخ.

    تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف الأجسام المعدنية الأخرى بطريقة مماثلة. لذا ، إذا كنت قلقاً من أن تصبح أدواتك قديمة مع الوقت ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد إبقائها صغيرة السن لمدة 10 سنوات أخرى.

    بعض الأدوات اليدوية هي امتلاكك الأكثر قيمة والتي يجب أن تكون قد ورثتها عن آبائك. أيضا إذا كنت قد اشتريتهم بنفسك. جرب التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تأكد من نقله إلى الجيل التالي في أفضل الظروف.

    المنظفات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تكون فعالة بشكل خاص لتنظيف الآلات والأجزاء المعدنية والبلاستيكية . يتميز كل نظام تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بواجبات ثقيلة ، وجميعها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إن الهيكل الصلب المتين والتصميم الفني العالي يجعل غسالات الأجزاء فوق الصوتية أفضل ما في الأعمال.

    نقوم أيضًا بتصميم وتصنيع أنظمة مخصصة للتطبيقات الفريدة ويمكننا توفير مكونات لتحويل أو ترقية خزان موجود. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى نظام لتنظيف المحامل أو السيراميك أو العدسات الدقيقة أو تركيبات التصنيع الميكانيكية ، فلدينا نظام يوفر لك النتائج.

    منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية في المختبر ، بما في ذلك منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التردد للمختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ومنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمنظومة المختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع سخان ومنظف منخفض التردد للمختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف.

    30L إنتاج المواصفات:

    نموذج TB-500
    تردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية 40،000 هرتز
    مواد SUS304
    سعة الخزان 30L
    قوة بالموجات فوق الصوتية 500 واط
    قوة التسخين 600W قوة قوية ، تسخين سريع
    مؤقت 1-30min قابل للتعديل
    سخان 0-80C قابل للتعديل
    حجم الوحدة 530 × 325 × 325 مم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)
    حجم الخزان 500 × 300 × 200 مم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)
    حجم العبوة 635 × 405 × 390 مم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)
    NW 14 كجم
    GW 15.6 كجم
    مزود الطاقة AC 100 ~ 120V ، 50/60 هرتز
    AC 220 ~ 240V ، 50/60 هرتز

    لماذا تنظيف الأجزاء مع Ultrasonics؟

    تسليم واستخدام الأجزاء النظيفة ليست واضحة دائما. بالتأكيد ، لا أحد يرغب في التعامل مع جزء متسخ أو تثبيته في آلة حرجة ، ولكن الأوساخ والحطام والملوثات يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل للمصنعين والمستخدمين النهائيين. من الأجزاء المحبطة إلى الكارثية ، يمكن للأجزاء القذرة أن تتسبب في تجاوز المكونات الحرجة للتفاوتات ، بل وتفشل في إلحاق الضرر بالمعدات والممتلكات القيّمة ، في حين أن التلوث (كل شيء من الشحوم والزيوت والمواد الكيميائية إلى الفيروسات والبكتيريا) يمكن أن يضر بالمستخدمين بشكل خطير.

    س: "كم عدد الدبابات أو الخطوات العملية التي سيتطلبها طلبي؟"
    أ. سيكون عدد خطوات العملية المطلوبة هو نفسه دائمًا ؛ التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية والشطف والتجفيف. إذا كان لديك بالفعل وسائل الشطف والتجفيف ، فستكون هناك حاجة فقط إلى خزان تنظيف فوق صوتي واحد ، مثل أنظمة الطاولة أو وحدات التحكم ذات الخزان الواحد. إذا لم يكن لديك وسيلة شطف وتجفيف ، فسيكون مطلوبًا نظام تنظيف متعدد المراحل يتضمن خزانات معالجة متعددة. تقدم AGSONIC أنظمة 3 دبابات صناعية المستوى ، وأنظمة 4 دبابات ذات درجة دقة عالية ، وأنظمة الخزانات من الدرجة 5 و 6 فائقة التنظيف. إذا تطلب الأمر أكثر من 6 خزانات ، فيمكن لشركة AGSONIC أن تصنع نظامًا مخصصًا مع أي عدد من خزانات المعالجة.

    س: هل سيضر التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بأجزائحي؟
    A. بعض المعادن اللينة يمكن أن تتلف بواسطة المنظفات فوق الصوتية. على سبيل المثال ، سوف يتضرر الألمنيوم المصقول بدرجة عالية بعد بضع دقائق فقط من نظافة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، كما يمكن أن تتلف العناصر الصلبة مثل الزجاج بعد التعرض للموجات فوق الصوتية الممتدة. ومع ذلك ، هناك تقنيات المعالجة ، مثل التذبذب المستمر أو المتقطع ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع حدوث مثل هذا الضرر. هذا هو السبب في أن AGSONIC توصي بأن يتم اختبار هذه الأجزاء قبل شراء النظام. سيعطي تنظيف الاختبار AGSONIC المعلومات التي يحتاجها لتطوير عملية كاملة من شأنها أن تمنع الضرر الذي يلحق بالأجزاء ، وفي الوقت نفسه الحصول على الجزء نظيف كما هو مطلوب. يمكن العثور على معلومات إضافية على صفحة ويب الأضرار بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    AG Sonic Technology limited

    اتصل شخص: AGsonic

    الهاتف :: +8618928856885

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAutomotive Ultrasonic Cleaner

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

Certification
China AG Sonic Technology limited certifications
China AG Sonic Technology limited certifications
Customer Reviews
Packaged well ,Merchandise working is good ,I have purchased these previously they are working great so i purchased more and very nice Experience!

—— Thomas (USA )

I used into clean fuel Inject and tools.about 3-5minutes, very fast and effectively. Great part and price and excellent service ,Thanks !

—— Paul (Holland)

Came on time ,packed good and fit the description Great doing business with you. Thank you

—— Doris(Gemany )

I'm Online Chat Now

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts
Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

Large Image :  Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: AG SONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: TC-500
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1pcs
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: 1pcs/carton
Delivery Time: 3 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Paypal
Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

Description
Model: Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Tank Size: 500X300X200MM
Ultrasonic Power: 500W Heating Ultrasonic Power: 600W
SUS Basket: Stainless Steel Function: With Heater Timer

 

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts

How Ultrasonic Technology Helps In Effective Cleaning of Rust Off Metal Tools?

You may be wondering about how does ultrasonic sound wave help?

Sound Wave technology is today one of the most popular ways of cleaning items such as rusted tools in homes as well as in industries.

These ultrasonic waves create high and low pressure in the water wherein your tools will be put in liquid or cleaning solvent. With this low and high pressure caused due to varied frequency the dirt particles breaks-up making your tools clean from rust and dirt.

Ultrasonic waves are used for cleaning other metal objects too in a similar way. So, if you are worried about your tools getting old with time, you should definitely  for keeping them young for another 10 years.

Some of the hand tools are your most prized possession which you must have inherited from your fathers. Also if you have bought them yourself; try ultrasonic cleaning make sure that you pass it on to the next generation in the best conditions.

 

Ultrasonic cleaners can be especially effective for cleaning metal and plastic machinery and parts. Every ultrasonic cleaning system features heavy duty, all stainless steel construction. The solid, sturdy structure and high tech design make our ultrasonic parts washers the best in the business.

We also design and manufacture custom systems for unique applications and can provide components to convert or upgrade an existing tank. Whether you need a system to clean bearings or ceramics, ophthalmic precision lenses or mechanical manufacturing assemblies, we have a system that provides you with results.

laboratory ultrasonic cleaner, including High Frequency Desk-top Lab Ultrasonic Cleaner, Low Frequency Desk-top Lab Ultrasonic Cleaner with Heater and Low Frequency Desk-top Lab Ultrasonic Cleaner.

 

30L Produce Specifications:

Model TB-500
Ultrasonic Frequency 40,000 Hz
Material SUS304
Tank Capacity 30L
Ultrasonic Power 500 W
Heating power 600W strong power, quick heating
Timer 1-30min adjustable
Heater 0-80C adjustable
Unit Size 530 x 325 x 325 mm ( L x W x H )
Tank Size 500 x 300 x 200 mm ( L x W x H )
Package Size 635 x 405 x 390 mm ( L x W x H )
N.W. 14 kg
G.W. 15.6 kg
Power Supply AC 100 ~ 120V, 50 / 60Hz
AC 220 ~ 240V, 50 / 60 Hz

 

Why Clean Parts with Ultrasonics?

Delivering and using clean parts is not always obvious. Certainly, no one wants to handle a dirty part or install it into a critical machine, but dirt, debris and contaminants can cause problems for manufacturers and end users. From the merely frustrating to catastrophic, dirty parts can cause critical components to exceed tolerances and even fail damaging valuable equipment and property while contamination (everything from grease, oil and chemicals to viruses and bacteria) can seriously harm users.

Q. "How many tanks or process steps will my application require?"
A. The number of process steps required will always be the same; ultrasonic cleaning, rinsing, and drying. If you already have rinsing and drying means, then only a single ultrasonic cleaning tank, such as our table-top systems or single-tank consoles, would be required. If you do not have rinsing and drying means, then a multi-stage cleaning system which includes multiple processing tanks would be required. AGSONIC offers industrial-grade 3-tank systems, precision-grade 4-tank systems, and ultra-clean grade 5 and 6 tank systems. If greater than 6 tanks is required, AGSONIC can custom-manufacture a system with any number of processing tanks.

Q. "Will ultrasonic cleaning damage my parts?"
A. Certain softer metals can be damaged by ultrasonic cleaners. For example, highly-polished aluminum will be visibly damaged after only a few minutes in an ultrasonic cleaner, and items as hard as glass can also be damaged after extended ultrasonic exposure. However, there are processing techniques, such as continuous or intermittent oscillation, which can completely prevent such damage from occurring. This is why AGSONIC recommends that such parts be test cleaned prior to purchasing a system. Test cleaning will give AGSONIC the information it needs to develop a complete process that will prevent damage to the parts, while simultaneously getting the part as clean as required. Additional information can be found on our ultrasonic damage web page

Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Cleaner Heater Timer 30l Axis And Shaft Parts 0

 

Contact Details
AG Sonic Technology limited

Contact Person: AGsonic

Tel: +8618928856885

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Leave a message

We will call you back soon!