منزل المنتجاتمنظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحرك

محرك الديزل السيارات السيارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف المستخدمة مرفق إصلاح لتنظيف رؤساء ، مضخات حقن عن طريق الحقن

محرك الديزل السيارات السيارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف المستخدمة مرفق إصلاح لتنظيف رؤساء ، مضخات حقن عن طريق الحقن

    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
  • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Agsonic
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: T-1108

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
    وقت التسليم: 10 - 20days
    القدرة على العرض: 100pcs/الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مادة: SUS304/316 تكرر: 28KHZ / 40KHZ / 80khz
    مسخن: 20-95 ℃ قابل للتعديل سلة: تصميم الطبقات لتنظيف مختلف
    تطبيق: محركات الديزل التنظيف الصناعي إعادة تدوير Sovent: نظام فلتر اختياري لنقل النفط
    استعمال: كتلة المحرك المحرك تنظيف النظافة: نظافة السيارات

    محرك الديزل السيارات السيارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف المستخدمة مرفق إصلاح لتنظيف رؤساء ، مضخات حقن عن طريق الحقن

    Diesel Engine Auto Car بالموجات فوق الصوتية المنظفات هو في المقام الأول نظام الخزانات المائية التي تستخدم الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإزالة الأوساخ والشحوم والزيت والكربون المخبوز من الأجزاء. يمكن إزالة الملوثات مثل الأسبنت ، والصدأ ، والحشوات الملصوقة ، والطبقات الثقيلة من الكربون دون خبز بواسطة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولكنها تتطلب كيمياء أكثر عدوانية. على عكس عمليات التنظيف الأخرى ، فإن التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لن يلحق الضرر بالأجزاء المعقدة ، أو خفيفة الوزن ، أو الأجزاء التالفة بسهولة.

    الرجاء ايجاد المزيد من المواصفات أدناه:

    نموذج حجم الخزان حجم الوحدة الصوت قوة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تكرر قوة التسخين مؤقت درجة حرارة التدفئة
    كسوكس (ملم) كسوكس (ملم) (L) (W) (كيلو هرتز) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
    T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

    0-80

    T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
    T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
    T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
    T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
    T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
    T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
    T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

    AGSONIC التنظيف الصوتية فائقة لجميع الأجزاء القديمة والجديدة قبل تجميع المحرك. ومن المعروف منذ فترة طويلة هذه الطريقة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية باسم "معيار" في التنظيف. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قادرة على تنظيف وصولا إلى سطح جزء وما بعدها. كما أنها قادرة على الوصول إلى المناطق الداخلية ، والتي لا يمكن الوصول إليها باستخدام وسائل التنظيف الأخرى بما في ذلك الرش والتحريض الميكانيكي. توفر الطبيعة القوية للطاقة فوق الصوتية "الدفع" المادي اللازم لكسر الروابط الميكانيكية والأيونية التي تحمل جسيمات صغيرة جدًا على الأسطح.

    تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أجزاء المحرك ، أجزاء محرك السيارة ، أجزاء محرك الشاحنة وقطع غيار محرك دراجة

    لدينا عملية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن أن تنظف بشكل فعال المكونات التالية - المسبوكات الألومنيوم ، وكتل المحرك ، منظماته ، رؤساء اسطوانة ، محركات ، مكونات المحرك ، علب التروس ، فلاتر ، أنابيب وصمامات.


    agsonic نظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة

    مزايا AG محرك كتلة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    توفر آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوة صناعية عالية الأداء ، وتنظيف الحركة على المحرك ، المكربن ​​وأجزاء المحرك

    01: ينظف رواسب الكربون من كاربوريتر وجميع أنواع أجزاء المحرك

    02: يزيل الشحوم والزيوت والطلاء والصدأ والقذرة عنيدة (مع ما قبل التنظيف في نفس الحالات)

    03: الألومنيوم الشبع

    04: يخترق الجزء السفلي وينظف الثقوب والفتحات الصغيرة والشقوق

    05: أجزاء حساسة نظيفة مثل الأسلاك والبلاستيك دون ضرر

    06: لا يتطلب خط البصر للتنظيف الفعال

    07: يضمن طول العمر بسبب درجة عالية من النظافة

    تعمل آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية AG Engine Block على إحداث ثورة في طرق التنظيف والعمليات على أرضية السيارات والميكانيكية ، ويمكن لآلة تنظيف المحرك بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المحرك تنظيف جميع أنواع قطع غيار السيارات ، والطائرات ، وأجزاء المحركات البحرية ، وتقنية الفوق صوتية لقطع التنظيف تقضي على العمل اليدوي مع توفير أنت مع تنظيف فائقة ، يمكن تنظيف معظم الأجزاء باستخدام حلول مائية صديقة للبيئة

    نطاق التنظيف لآلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية AG Engine block

    مناسبة لجميع أنواع أجزاء المحرك

    آلة تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية كتلة المحرك AG بفعالية ونظيفة بدقة جميع أنواع أجزاء المحرك

    01: السيارات: تزيل تمامًا رواسب الكربون ، والشحوم ، وأنواع أخرى من القذرة والملوثات من المكربن ​​، ومشعبات العادم ، وكتل الأسطوانات ، و 2 السكتة الدماغية ، و 4 محركات للدراجة النارية ، وآلات الثلج ، وأسطوانات ATV ورؤوسها ، وأكثر من ذلك.

    02: البحرية: مناسبة للمحركات الداخلية والخارجية ، كيمياء التنظيف على حد سواء دقيقة وناعمة على أجزاء الألومنيوم مما يقلل من خطر التآكل في المستقبل

    03: الطائرات: تتطلب المطالب العالية الأداء لمحركات الطائرات الحاجة إلى مكثفة

    عملية التنظيف

    عملية التنظيف التي ستقوم باستعادة جزء المحرك إلى قرب الشرط الأصلي ، آلة تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحظر بالمحرك بكل سهولة ، تمامًا ، و بأمان تنظيف كل من الأجزاء الكبيرة والصغيرة ، وشفرات التوربين ، وفوهات الوقود ، ومكونات المولدات ، والفرامل وأجزاء أخرى تتطلب التنظيف الدوري جميع بفعالية وشامل تنظيفها باستخدام عملية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    يمكن أن يشكل اختيار التركيبة المناسبة لموقفك الخاص تحديًا إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى لك ، فقط أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى AG SONIC ، سنساعدك بسرعة في تحديد المنتج الأمثل وتنظيف السرد الكيميائي

    لماذا تختار آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف كتلة المحرك وأجزاء المحرك؟

    نظيفة معقدة وصعبة للوصول إلى المناطق بسهولة

    أحد التحديات الرئيسية لأي نظام تنظيف هو الصعوبة التي تواجهها في التعامل مع المساحات الصغيرة ، والهندسة المعقدة ، والأسطح التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، والتنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية حتى الثقوب العمياء والفتحات الصغيرة ، التي كان لها سابقًا معدلات النجاح الضائعة والفاتنة ، والتحريض المنتظم لل يضمن حل التنظيف أن عملية التنظيف تخترق حتى المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها والتي كانت تتطلب في السابق فرشًا متخصصة وأدوات تنظيف معقدة أخرى بدون ضمان حقيقي لنتائج تنظيف متسقة وناجحة ، وتدخل العديد من العوامل لتحديد تركيبة وحدة الموجات فوق الصوتية والحل الكيميائي مناسبة لمتطلباتك الخاصة

    من أجل التنظيف الفعال يجب أن تستخدم آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحق في تنظيف الكيمياء ، العمل في درجة الحرارة الصحيحة واستخدام التردد الصحيح ، الجزء المراد تنظيفه من الملوثات المراد إزالتها ودرجة التربة ، وتحديد ذلك ، وسنوات خبرتنا في تقديم المشورة يساعدنا عملاء التصنيع والصيانة في العملية الصحيحة لاحتياجات التنظيف الخاصة بنا على تحديد المجموعة الكاملة من المنتجات التي تحتاجها ، فقط أرسل البريد الإلكتروني AG SONIC أو اتصل بنا ، وسنقوم بإرشادك إلى الحل الصحيح بسرعة

    كيفية تحديد تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية يتم إنتاج تردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية بواسطة محولات الطاقة التي تعمل بالمولد المستعبدين في الجزء السفلي من الخزان. يهتزون في كيلوهيرتز (كيلو هرتز أو آلاف دورات في الثانية) فوق نطاق السمع ، وهو ما يقرب من 20 كيلو هرتز. معظم المنظفات فوق الصوتية تعمل بين 35 و 45 كيلو هرتز. هذا النطاق الترددي مناسب تمامًا للغالبية العظمى من مهام التنظيف. غالباً ما يتم إنجاز تحضير العينة من خلال الوحدات العاملة عند kHz 37. مثال على وحدة الموجات فوق الصوتية المصممة خصيصا لعينة الإعدادية يتم التحكم فيها المعالج الصغري

    ينتج تردد أقل مثل 25 كيلو هرتز فقاعات تكهض أكبر.

    عندما تنهار هذه الفقاعات ، فإنها تطلق كمية أكبر من طاقة التنظيف. بالنسبة للتنظيف الخشن مثل إزالة المواد الكاشطة أو عجينة التلميع ، فإن التردد المنخفض سيكون أكثر فعالية. لاحظ أن انخفاض التردد ، بصوت أعلى عملية التنظيف. تعتبر أغطية الخزان ذات المخمد الصوتي مع العزل فكرة جيدة عند التشغيل عند kHz 25. ملحق آخر مفيد هو مربع الحماية من الضوضاء حيث لوضع الوحدة.

    التردد العالي ينتج فقاعات تجويف أصغر.

    هذه تغطية الأسطح المعقدة متميزة بشكل أكثر دقة وهي ألطف من الترددات المنخفضة.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    AG Sonic Technology limited

    اتصل شخص: AGsonic

    الهاتف :: +8618928856885

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsUltrasonic Engine Cleaner

Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
    • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps
  • Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Agsonic
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: T-1108

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: negotiation
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: wooden case
    Delivery Time: 10-20days
    Supply Ability: 100pcs/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: Sus304/316 Frequency: 28KHZ/40KHZ/80khz
    Heater: 20-95℃ Adjustable Basket: Layered Design For Different Cleaning
    Application: Diesel Engines Industrial Cleaning Sovent Recycle: Filter System Optional To Move Oil
    Use: Motor Engine Block Cleaning Typer: Automotive Cleane

     

    Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

     

    Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaners is primarily an aqueous tank systemthat uses ultrasonic energy to remove dirt, grease, oiland baked-on carbon from parts. Contaminants such aspaint, rust, glued-on gaskets, and heavy layers of bake don carbon can also be removed by ultrasonic cleaning but require more aggressive chemistries. Unlike someother cleaning processes, ultrasonic cleaning will notdamage intricate, lightweight, or easily damaged parts.

     

    Pls find more specifications below:

    Model Tank size Unit size Volume Ultrasonic power Frequency Heating power Timer Heating temperature
    LxWxH(mm) LxWxH(mm) (L) (W) (kHz) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
    T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

     

     

     

     

     

    0-80

    T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
    T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
    T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
    T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
    T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
    T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
    T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

     

    Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection PumpsDiesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

     

    AGSONIC ultra sonic cleaning of all parts old and new prior to assembly of the engine. This Ultrasonic Cleaning Method is long known as the "benchmark" in cleaning. Ultrasonic cavitation is able to clean right down to the surface of a part and beyond. It is also able to reach internal areas, which are not accessible by using other cleaning means including spray and mechanical agitation. The forceful nature of ultrasonic energy provides the physical "push" required to break the mechanical and ionic bonds that hold very small particles to surfaces.

     

     

    Ultrasonic Cleaning of Engine Parts, Car engine parts, Truck engine parts and Motor bike engine parts

    Our Ultrasonic cleaning process, can effectively clean the following components- Aluminum castings, engine blocks, Carburetors, Cylinder Heads, Engines, Engine Components, Gear Boxes, Filters, Tubes and Valves.


    AGsonic ultrasonic cleaner machine

    The Advantages of AG Engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine

    Ultrasonic cleaning machine delivers high performance industrial strength, cleaning action on Engine block, carburetor and Engine parts

    01: Cleans carbon deposits from carburetors and all manner of engine parts

    02: Removes stubborn oil grease, lubricants, paint, rust, and dirty (with-pre-cleaning in same cases

    03: Aluminum sate

    04: Penetrates deep into the part and cleans holes, small apertures and crevices

    05: Clean sensitive parts like wiring and plastic without damage

    06: Does not require line-of-sight for effective cleaning

    07: Ensures part longevity due to high degree of cleanliness

     

    AG Engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine are revolutionizing cleaning methods and processes on the automotive and mechanic shop floor, our Engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine can clean all kinds of automotive, aircraft, and marine engine parts, ultrasonic technology for cleaning parts eliminates manual labor while providing you with superior cleaning action, most parts can be cleaned with environmentally friendly water-based solutions

     

    The cleaning scope of AG Engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine

    Suitable for all types of engine parts

    AG engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine effectively and thoroughly clean all types of engine parts

    01: Automotive: thoroughly removes carbon deposits, grease, and other types of dirty and contaminants from carburetor, exhaust manifolds, cylinder blocks, 2-stroke and 4 stroke motorcycle engines, snow machines, ATV cylinders and heads, and more.

    02: Marine: Suitable for inboard and outboard motors, the cleaning chemistry is both thorough and gentle on the aluminum parts reducing the risk of future corrosion

    03: Aircraft: The high performance demands of aircraft engines establish the need for an intensive

     

    Cleaning Process

    cleaning process that will restore the engine part to near original condition, our engine block ultrasonic cleaning machine easily, thoroughly, and safely clean both large and small parts, turbine blades, fuel nozzles, generator components, brakes and other parts that require periodic cleaning are all effectively and thoroughly cleaned using the ultrasonic cleaning process

    Choosing the right combination for your specific situation can be challenging if this is your first time, just send email to AG SONIC, we will quickly help you identify the optimum product and cleaning chemistry combo

     

     

    Why choose ultrasonic cleaning machine to clean our engine block and engine parts?

    Clean intricate and difficult to reach areas easily

    A major challenge of any cleaning system is the difficulty faced in tackling tiny spaces, intricate geometries, and difficult to reach surfaces, ultrasonic cleaning penetrates even blind holes and small apertures, that previously had hit-and miss success rates, the uniform agitation of the cleaning solution ensures that the cleaning action penetrates even hard to reach areas that previously required specialized brushes and other complicated cleaning devices with no real guarantee of a successful and consistent cleaning outcome, various factors go into determining which combination of an ultrasonic unit and chemical solution is suited to your particular requirement

    For effective cleaning the ultrasonic cleaning machine must use the right of cleaning chemistry, operate at the right temperature and use the correct frequency, the part to be cleaned the contaminant to be removed and the degree of soil, determine this, our years of experience advising manufacturing and maintenance clients on the right process for their cleaning needs help us identify the exact product combo that you need, just send AG SONIC email or call us, and we’ll guide you to the right solution quickly

     

    How to Specify Ultrasonic Frequency Ultrasonic frequency is produced by generator-powered transducers bonded to the bottom of the tank. They vibrate in kilohertz (kHz or thousands of cycles per second) above the hearing range, which is approximately 20 kHz.Most ultrasonic cleaners operate between 35 and 45 kHz. This frequency range is well suited to the vast majority of cleaning tasks. Sample prep is often accomplished with units operating at 37 kHz. An example of an ultrasonic unit especially designed for sample prep is microprocessor-controlled

     

    A lower frequency such as 25 kHz produces larger cavitation bubbles.

    When these bubbles implode they release a larger amount of cleaning energy. For coarse cleaning such as removal of lapping abrasives or polishing paste, a lower frequency will be more effective. Note that the lower the frequency, the louder the cleaning operation. Sound-deadening tank lids with insulation are a good idea when operating at 25 kHz. Another useful accessory is a noise-protection box in which to place the unit.

     

    A higher frequency produces smaller cavitation bubbles.

    These cover fine featured complex surfaces more thoroughly and are gentler than low frequencies.

    Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

    Diesel Engine Auto Car Ultrasonic Cleaner Used Repair Facility To Clean Heads, Injectors Injection Pumps

    Contact Details
    AG Sonic Technology limited

    Contact Person: AGsonic

    Tel: +8618928856885

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products